Evanston Public Library

I don’t know whether it is because this blog has shades of blue or because its very creative and artsy but I truly like this blog.

I have no idea why its called the loft blog since I was unable to find any links describing the blog itself. However, since it was accessed through the Evanston Public Library homepage, under teens, I suspect its a way of getting teenagers in the community to find activities that are appealing to them.

Since I am an avid reader I particularly like the images of the new young adult novels.

Most of what I have seen on this site is indeed attractive and colorful, it surely gains a plus in my book.

In my opinion this blog is like a cake that one really likes and even if one was on a diet it would be very hard to refuse even a tiny slice.

In future I know I would be checking this site for infomation on the newest young adult novels unless they have a blog for the adults.

This entry was posted in Posts About Library Blogs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

